Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Senate Law and Public Safety Committee
Share |


 Members of the Senate Law and Public Safety Committee

See Below for Email Addresses Only


Linda Greenstein (Chair) (D14)
Phone: 609-395-9911
Fax: 609-395-9032

Joe Cryan (Vice Chari) (D20)
Phone: 908-624-0880
Fax: 908-624-0587

Anthony M. Bucco (R25) 
Phone: 973-627-9700
Fax: 973-927-0131

Nia H. Gill (D34)
Phone: 973-509-0388

Declan O'Scanlon (D13)
Phone: 732-933-1591
Fax: 732-444-1844


Nick Sacco (D32)
Phone: 201-295-0200
Fax: 201-295-8294

*Email Addresses Only for the Members of the Senate Law and Public Safety Committee:;;;;;

Community Search
Sign In


Advanced Personal Protection Scenario Training

NRA Basic Rifle Training Sunday November 29, 2020

NRA Range Safety Officer Training Dec. 13, 2020

Dedicated to responsible firearms ownership and use since 1934
Privacy Statement/Legal Notices
Please send comments on this website to