Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Senate Law and Public Safety Committee
Share |

 

 Members of the Senate Law and Public Safety Committee

See Below for Email Addresses Only

 

Linda Greenstein (Chair) (D14)

Sengreenstein@njleg.org

Phone: 609-395-9911

Fax: 609-395-9032

Peter Barnes (Vice Chair) (D18)

Senbarnes@njleg.org

Phone: (732) 548-1406

Fax: (732) 548-1623


Nick Sacco (D32)

Sensacco@njleg.org

Phone: 201-295-0200

Fax: 201-295-8294


Christopher “Kip” Bateman (R16)

Senbateman@njleg.org

Phone: 908-526-3600

Fax: 908-707-4578


James Holzapfel (R10)

Senholzapfel@njleg.org

Phone: 732-840-9028

Fax: 732-840-9757


*Email Addresses Only for the Members of the Senate Law and Public Safety Committee:

Sengreenstein@njleg.org;Senbarnes@njleg.org;Sensacco@njleg.org; Senbateman@njleg.org;Senholzapfel@njleg.org

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

12/10/2016
NRA Basic Rifle Training Class in December!

12/11/2016
FIRST Steps Shotgun Training Class In December!

Dedicated to responsible firearms ownership and use since 1934
Privacy Statement/Legal Notices
Please send comments on this website to Webmaster@anjrpc.org