Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Senate Law and Public Safety Committee
Share |

 

 Members of the Senate Law and Public Safety Committee

See Below for Email Addresses Only

 

Linda Greenstein (Chair) (D14)

Sengreenstein@njleg.org

Phone: 609-395-9911

Fax: 609-395-9032

Patrick J. Diegnan Jr. (Vice Chair) (D18)

SenDiegnan@njleg.org

Phone: (908) 757-1677

Fax: 908-757-6841

 

Nick Sacco (D32)

Sensacco@njleg.org

Phone: 201-295-0200

Fax: 201-295-8294


Christopher “Kip” Bateman (R16)

Senbateman@njleg.org

Phone: 908-526-3600

Fax: 908-707-4578


James Holzapfel (R10)

Senholzapfel@njleg.org

Phone: 732-840-9028

Fax: 732-840-9757


*Email Addresses Only for the Members of the Senate Law and Public  Safety Committee:

Sengreenstein@njleg.org;Sensacco@njleg.org; Senbateman@njleg.org;Senholzapfel@njleg.org;Sendiegnan@njleg.org

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

7/1/2017
NRA Basic Pistol Class July 1, 2017!

7/16/2017
FIRST Steps Shotgun Training Class July 16, 2017!

8/5/2017
NRA Basic Pistol Class Aug. 5, 2017!

Dedicated to responsible firearms ownership and use since 1934
Privacy Statement/Legal Notices
Please send comments on this website to Webmaster@anjrpc.org