Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Range Schedule
Share |

  

Call the RANGE AVAILABILITY HOTLINE (973) 764-1333 before coming to the range!

  All range scheduling requests must be emailed to rangescheduling@anjrpc.org

Events shown in italics-range is open for shooting but cease-fires are under the control of the match director

C-range is closed for regular shooting unless participating in event listed

A-archery range CH-clubhouse 100-smallbore range 200/300-highpower range, PR-pistol range SIl-silhouette range SG-shotgun range

Highpower 50 Shot League Garand Match Military Bolt Trophy Match Prone Regional Championship Prone Regional Championship
Sunday, May 1, 2016 CH Range member orientation starts at 9:30 9:30 to 11:30 membership@anjrpc.org 201-891-2376
Sunday, May 1, 2016 C 200 Buffalo Rifle Match 7:30 to 1:00 Ken Kapusta 201-666-6825
Monday, May 2, 2016 C 200/300 Closed for Maintenance
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 C 200/300 Closed for Maintenance
Saturday,May 7, 2016 C 200 MCL Lakeland Garand Match 8:15 to 12:00 Ray Sears 973-694-8457
Sunday, May 8, 2016 C 200/300 Highpower 50 Shot League 7:30 o 4:00 Highpower League highpower@anjrpc.org
Monday, May 9, 2016 100 Police 9:00 to 12:00 John Healey 973-764-7695
Saturday, May 14, 2016 C 200 Garand Match 8:30 to 12:00 Allan Johnson 908-852-1424
Saturday, May 14, 2016 100 Benchrest Match 9:00 to 1:00 Bob White 973-663-5159
Saturday, May 14, 2016 C PR NJ Third Regiment Member Club Black Powder Shoot 8:00 to 4:00 Chris Diaman 201-503-1105
Saturday, May 14, 2016 CH RSO Training Class
Sunday, May 15, 2016 PR/100 Golani Club Event 10:00to 1:00 Phil Hanfling 201-270-8886
Sunday, May 15, 2016 C SIL Rimfire Challenge 8:30 to 5:00 Scott Hedden rimfirechallenge@anjrpc.org
Sunday, May 15, 2016 CH/PR Basic Pistol Training Class 9:00 to 5:00 ANJRPCtraining@gmail.com
Saturday, May 21, 2016 C 200/300 Military Bolt Trophy Match 8:30 to 12:00 Harry Gedicke 973-770-0386
Saturday, May 21, 2016 AR Junior Archery Program 2:00 to 3:30 Craig Decker cherryridgearchery@gmail.com
Saturday, May 21, 2016 AR Women's Archery Program 4:00 to 5:30 Craig Decker cherryridgearchery@gmail.com
Saturday, May 21, 2016 C 100 Prone Regional Championship 8:00 to 4:00 Joe Hodossey jmhodossey@yahoo.com
Sunday, May 22, 2016 C 100 Prone Regional Championship 8:00 to 4:00 Joe Hodossey jmhodossey@yahoo.com
Sunday, May 22, 2016 CH/Ar/SG Hunter Education 8:00 to 2:00 Keith Griglak keith.griglak@dep.nj.gov
Saturday, May 28, 2016 C 200/300 Tactical Rifle Match 8:00 to 12:00 Matt Popola hazmatt11@aol.com
Saturday, May 28, 2016 AR Junior Archery Program 2:00 to 3:30 Craig Decker cherryridgearchery@gmail.com
Saturday, May 28, 2016 AR Women's Archery Program 4:00 to 5:30 Craig Decker cherryridgearchery@gmail.com
Sunday, May 29, 2016 CH/SG First Steps Shotgun 9:00 to 1:00 anjrpctraining@gmail.com
Saturday, June 4, 2016 AR Junior Archery Program 2:00 to 3:30 Craig Decker cherryridgearchery@gmail.com
Saturday, June 4, 2016 AR Women's Archery Program 4:00 to 5:30 Craig Decker cherryridgearchery@gmail.com
Saturday, June 4, 2016 C PR 2x4 Stake Cutting Match 8:30 to 4:00 Harry Gedicke 973-770-0386
Saturday, June 4, 2016 CH/Ar/SG Hunter Education 8:00 to 2:00 Keith Griglak keith.griglak@dep.nj.gov
Sunday, June 5, 2016 CH Range member orientation starts at 9:30 9:30 to 11:30 membership@anjrpc.org 201-891.2376
Sunday, June 5, 2017 CH Intro to International Style Target Archery 12:30 to 2:30 Craig Decker cherryridgearchery@gmail.com
Monday, June 6, 2016 C PR Police 8:30 to 12:30 John Healey 973-764-9765
Saturday, June 11, 2016 C 200 .22 Long Range Match 8:30 to 12:00 Allan Johnson 908-852-1424
Saturday, June 11, 2016 CH/PR Personal Protection In The Home 9:00 to 5:00 ANJRPCtraining@gmail.com
Saturday, June 11, 2016 AR Junior Archery Program 2:00 to 3:30 Craig Decker cherryridgearchery@gmail.com
Saturday, June 11, 2016 AR Women's Archery Program 4:00 to 5:30 Craig Decker cherryridgearchery@gmail.com
Sunday, June 12, 2016 C 200/300 Highpower 50 Shot League 7:30 to 4:00 Highpower League Highpower@anjrpc.org
Sunday, June 12, 2016 C PR Service Pistol & DR State Championship 8:30 to 7:30 Dave Lange dl2700@aol.com
Saturday, June 18, 2016 AR Junior Archery Program 2:00 to 3:30 Craig Decker cherryridgearchery@gmail.com
Saturday, June 18, 2016 AR Women's Archery Program 4:00 to 5:30 Craig Decker cherryridgearchery@gmail.com
Saturday, June 18, 2016 C 200/300 Tactical Rifle Match 8:00 to 12:00 Matt Popola hazmatt11@aol.com
Saturday, June 18, 2016 100 Benchrest Match 9:00 to 1:00 Bob White 973-663-5159
Saturday, June 18, 2016 C PR NJ Third Regiment Member Club Black Powder Match 8:00 to 4:00 Chris Diaman 201-503-1105
Sunday, June 19, 2016 CH/100 Basic Rifle 9:00 to 1:00 ANJRPCtraining@gmail.com
Saturday, June 25, 2016 AR Junior Archery Program 2:00 to 3:30 Craig Decker cherryridgearchery@gmail.com
Saturday, June 25, 2016 AR Women's Archery Program 4:00 to 5:30 Craig Decker cherryridgearchery@gmail.com
Saturday, June 25, 2016 PR/SG/100 Fairlawn Member Club Picnic 9:00 to 3:00 John Brown 201-543-3828
Saturday, June 25, 2016 C SIL Rimfire Challenge 8:30 to 5:00 Scott Hedden rimfirechallenge@anjrpc.org
Sunday, June 26, 2016 C 200 MCL M1 Garand Match 8:30 to 2:00 Joe Riley 201-592-6093
Sunday, July 3, 2016 CH Range member orientation starts at 9:30 9:30 to 11:30 membership@anjrpc.org 201-891-2376
Saturday, July 9, 2016 CH/SG First Steps Shotgun 9:00 to 1:00 ANJRPCtraining@gmail.com
Sunday, July 10, 2016 C 200/300 Highpower 50 shot League 7:30 to 4:00 Highpower League Highpower@anjrpc.org
Saturday, July 16, 2016 CH/PR Basic Pistol 9:00 to 5:00 ANJRPCtraining@gmail.com
Sunday, July 17, 2016 C 200/300 .30 cal only Infantry Trophy Match 8:30 t0 12:00 Harry Gedicke 973-770-0386
Saturday, July 23, 2016 100 Benchrest Match 9:00 to 1:00 Bob White 973-663-5159
Saturday, July 23, 2016 C 200/300 Tactical Rifle Match 8:00 to 12:00 Matt Popola Hazmatt11@aol.com
Sunday, July 24, 2016 CH/100 Basic Rifle 9:00 to 1:00 ANJRPCtraining@gmail.com
Saturday, July 30, 2016 C SIL Rimfire Challenge 8:30 to 5:00 Scott Hedden rimfirechallenge@anjrpc.org
Saturday, July 30, 2016 PR/100 Capt. Bloomfield Regiment Club Shoot 8:00 to 5:00 Scott Barone sbarone714@yahoo.com​
Sunday, July 31, 2016 C NRA Day at the Range Tentative
Saturday, August 6, 2016 CH/PR Basic Pistol 9:00 to 5:00 Paul Raynolds ANJRPCtraining@anjrpc.org
Sunday, August 7, 2016 CH Range member orientation starts at 9:30 9:30 to 11:30 membership@anjrpc.org 201-891-2376
Sunday, August 7, 2016 C 200/300 Highpower 50 shot league 7:30 to 4:00 Highpower League Highpower@anjrpc.org
Saturday, August 13, 2016C C 100 Prone State Championship 8:00 to 5:00 Harry Jacobs 908-756-3728
Sunday, August 14, 2016 C 100 Prone State Championship 8:00 to 5:00 Harry Jacobs 908-756-3728
Sunday, August 14, 2016 C 200/300 MCL Rifle Qualification 8:30 to 2:30 Joe Riley 201-592-6093
Sunday, August 14, 2016 CH/PR Basic Pistol 9:00 to 5:00 ANJRPCtraining@anjrpc.org
Saturday, August 20, 2016 C 200/300 Tactical Rifle Match 8:00 to 12:00 Matt Popola hazmatt11@aol.com
Saturday, August 20, 2016 100 Benchrest Match 9:00 to 1:00 Bob White 973-663-5159
Sunday, August 21, 2016 CH/Ar/SG Hunter Education 8:00 to 2:00 Keith Griglak keith.griglak@dep.nj.gov
Sunday August 21, 2016 C PR 2x4 Stake Cutting Match 8:30 to 4:00 Harry Gedicke 973-770-0386
Monday, August 22, 2016 100 Police 9:00 to 12:00 John Healey 973-764-9765
Saturday, August 27, 2016 C PR Precision Pistol 2700 8:30 to 7:30 Dave Lange dl2700@aol.com
Saturday, August 27, 2016 C SIL Rimfire Challenge 8:30 to 5:00 Scott Hedden rimfirechallenge@anjrpc.org
Sunday, September 4, 2016 CH Range member orientation starts at 9:30 9:30 to 11:30 membership@anjrpc.org 201-891-2376
Sunday, September 4, 2016 C 200/300 Highpower 50 shot League 7:30 to 4:00 Highpower League HIghpower@anjrpc.org
Saturday, September 10, 2016 C 200 Sporting Rifle Match 8:30 to 12:00 Allan Johnson 908-852-1424
Saturday, September 10, 2016 100 Benchrest Match 9:00 to 1:00 Bob White 973-663-5159
Sunday, September 11, 2016 C 200 MCL 4 Position Match 8:30 to 2:30 Joe Riley 201-592-6093
Saturday, September 17, 2016 CH/PR/100 The Well Armed Woman Chapter Member Shoot 11:00 to 4:00 Membership@anjrpc.org
Sunday, September 18, 2016 C 200/300 Unlimited Infantry Trophy Match 8:30 to 12:00 Harry Gedicke 973-770-0386
Wed, September 21, 2016 C PR Police 8:30 to 12:30 John Healey 973-764-9765
Saturday, September 24, 2016 C Closed All Ranges Closed for Maintenance-Work Saturday
Sunday, September 25, 2016 All OPEN No matches will be permitted this day
Sunday, September 25, 2016 CH/AR/SG Hunter Education 8:00 to 2:00 Keith Griglak keith.griglak@dep.nj.gov
Saturday, October 1, 2016 C PR NJ State Pistol Championship 8:30 to 7:30 Dave Lange DL2700@aol.com
Saturday, October 1, 2016 C SIL Rimfire Challenge 8:30 to 5:00 Scott Hedden rimfirechallenge@anjrpc.org
Sunday, October 2, 2016 C PR NJ State Pistol Championship 8:30 to 7:30 Dave Lange DL2700@aol.com
Sunday, October 2, 2016 CH Range Member Orientation starts 9:30 9:30 to 11:00 Membership@anjrpc.org 201-891-2376
Sunday, October 2, 2016 C 200 Buffalo Rifle Match 7:30 to 1:00 Ken Kapusta 201-666-6825
Saturday, October 8, 2016 100 Benchrest Match 9:00 to 1:00 Bob White 973-663-5159
Sunday, October 9, 2016 C 200/300 Highpower 50 Shot League 7:30 to 4:00 Highpower@anjrpc.org
Saturday, October 15, 2016 C PR 2x4 Stake Cutting Match 8:30 t0 4:00 Harry Geicke 973-770-0386
Saturday, October 22, 2016 C 200 MCL Lakeland Garand Match 8:15 to 12:00 Ray Sears 973-694-8457
Saturday, October 22, 2016 PR/100 Captain Bloomfield Regiment Club Shoot 8:00 to 4:00 Scott Barone sbarone714@yahoo.com
Sunday, October 23, 2016 CH/AR/SG Hunter Education 8;00 to 2:00 Keith Griglak keith.griglak@dep.nj.gov
Sunday, October 30, 2016 C 300 22nd Annual Carlos Hathcock Match 8:30 to 3:00 Joe Riley 201-592-6093
Sunday, October 30, 2016 CH/PR/100 Black Powder Match 9:00 to 4:00 Jeff Dolan 845-500-0922
Sunday, November 6, 2016 CH Range Member Orientation starts at 9:30 9:30 to 11:00 Membership@anjrpc.org 201-891-2375
Sunday, November 6, 2016 C 200/300 Unlimited Infantry Trophy Match Rain Date 8:30 to 12:00 Harry Gedicke 973-770-0386
Saturday, November 12, 2016 C 200 Sporting Rifle Rain Date 8:30 to 12:00 Allan Johnson 908-852-1424
Saturday, November 12, 2016 CH/PR/100 Armistice Day Shoot 9:00 to 5:00 Stan Gurski 732-388-1202
Monday, November 14, 2016 100 Police 9:00 to 12:00 John Healey 973-764-9765
Sunday, December 4, 2016 CH Range Member Orientation Starts at 9:30 9:30 to 11:00 membership@anjrpc.org 201-891-2376
Sunday, December 25, 2016 C Closed Christmas Day All Ranges Closed
               
               
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

5/14/2016
NRA Range Safety Officer Training

5/15/2016
NRA Basic Pistol Class May 15, 2016

5/15/2016
Rimfire Challenge May 15, 2016

5/29/2016
FIRST Steps Shotgun Training May 29, 2016

6/11/2016
NRA Personal Protection in the Home June 11, 2016

Dedicated to responsible firearms ownership and use since 1934
Privacy Statement/Legal Notices
Please send comments on this website to Webmaster@anjrpc.org