Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Range Schedule
Share |



Current work projects may requiring closing one or more of the ranges at Cherry Ridge.







Please call the RANGE AVAILABILITY HOTLINE (973) 764-1333 before you come to the range.







*When an event is shown in ITALICS, the involved range(s) are open to all range members,







but cease-fires will be under the control of the event leader.








and include name and phone number of the responsible party, the date, start and end times,







and the ranges/clubhouse needed, along with the club or organization

sponsoring the event and the name of the event.  

New for 2016, all events must be submitted with a full event/match bulletin describing course of fire, type of equipment needed, targets used, and fees or costs, any prizes, classification cards, if used and any other pertinent information regarding the event.  

ALL range use requests must be emailed to rangescheduling@anjrpc.org






 
C C= Range is Closed for regular shooting, only match participants may shoot 



      
 



 

  Saturday, January 9,2016    CH/PR  Basic Pistol 9:00 to 5:00 AnjrpcTraining@gmail.com     
  Saturday, January 16, 2016   C CH/100 Historical Winter Firearms 9:00 to 3:00 Stan Gurski GurskiLTC@aol.com   
  Tuesday, January 19, 2016   C PR Police use 8:30 to 1:30  John Healey 973-764-7695   
  Saturday, January 23, 2016  C CH/100 Historical Winter Firearms rain/snow date  9:00 to 3:00  Stan Gurski 732-388-1202   
  Sunday, January 24, 2016   CH/SG First Steps Shotgun 9:00 to 1:00 AnjrpcTraining@gmail.com‚Äč     
                  
  Sunday, February 7,2016   CH  Range member orientation starts at 9:30 9:30 to 11:30  Membership@anjrpc.org 201-891-2376  
  Monday, February 15, 2016    100 Police  9:00 to 12:00  John Healey  973-764-7695  
  Saturday, February 27, 2016   CH/PR Basic Pistol 9:00 to 5:00  anjrpctraining@gmail.com    
  Sunday, February 28, 2016    CH/PR/100  Black Powder Match 9:00 to 4:00  Jeff Dolan 845-500-0922  
                 
  Saturday, March 5, 2016   CH Benchrest Seminar 8:00 to 3:00  Bob White 973-663-5159  
  Sunday, March 6, 2016   CH Range member orientation starts at 9:30 9:30 to 11:30  Membership@anjrpc.org  201-891-2376  
  Saturday, March 12, 2016   CH/100  First Steps Rifle  9:00 to 1:00   anjrpctraining@gmail.com    
  Sunday, March 13, 2016   CH/200/300 Highpower League Seminar/Clinic  7:30 to 4:00 Highpower League  highpower@anjrpc.org   
  Saturday, March 19, 2016    CH/100 Benchrest Clinic 9:00 to 1:00   Bob White 973-663-5159   
  Sunday, March 20, 2016   CH/PR/100  Black Powder Match  9:00 to 4:00  Jeff Dolan 845-500-0922   
                   
  Saturday, April 2, 2016    CH/PR/100  WAW Member Club Event 1:00 to 4:00  Membership@anjrpc.org     
  Saturday, April 2, 2016   CH/PR Basic Pistol 9:00 to 5:00 anjrpctraining@gmail.com    
  Sunday, April 3, 2016    CH Range member orientation starts at 9:30 9:30 to 11:30  Membership@anjrpc.org  201-891-2376  
  Saturday, April 9, 2016 C PR 2x4 Stake Cutting Match 8:30 to 4:00  Harry Gedicke   973-770-0386
  
  Sunday, April 10, 2016    CH/PR Personal Protection in the Home 9:00 to 5:00  anjrpctraining@gmail.com    
  Sunday, April 10, 2016  200/300  Highpower League 7:30 to 4:00  Highpower League Highpower@anjrpc.org  
  Saturday, April 16, 2016   100  Benchrest Match 9:00 to 1:00   Bob White  973-663-5159  
  Sunday, April 17, 2016 C  200 Military Bolt Gun Match 8:30 to 12:00  Allan Johnson  908-852-1424  
  Saturday, April 23, 2016  ALL RANGES CLOSED WORK WEEKEND, ALL RANGES CLOSED        
  Sunday, April 24, 2016 ALL RANGES CLOSED WORK WEEKEND, ALL RANGES CLOSED        
  Saturday, April 30, 2016      CH  Range Safety Officer 9:00 to 5:00 anjrpctraining@gmail.com    
                 
  Sunday, May 1, 2016   CH  Range member orientation starts at 9:30 9:30 to 11:30  membership@anjrpc.org  201-891-2376   
  Sunday, May 1, 2016 200 Buffalo Rifle Match 7:30 to 1:00 Ken Kapusta 201-666-6825   
  Saturday, May 7, 2016   200 MCL Lakeland Garand Match  8:15 to 12:00  Ray Sears 973-694-8457  
  Sunday, May 8, 2016  200/300  Highpower League  7:30 o 4:00 Highpower League highpower@anjrpc.org  
  Monday, May 9, 2016    100  Police 9:00 to 12:00  John Healey  973-764-7695   
  Saturday, May 14, 2016 C 200 Garand Match 8:30 to 12:00  Allan Johnson 908-852-1424  
  Saturday, May 14, 2016   100  Benchrest Match 9:00 to 1:00  Bob White 973-663-5159  
  Saturday, May 14, 2016    PR NJ Third Regiment Member Club Black Powder Shoot 8:00 to 4:00  Chris Diaman  201-503-1105   
  Saturday, May 20, 2016  C 100  Prone Regional Championship 8:00 to 4:00  Joe Hodossey jmhodossey@yahoo.com  
  Saturday, May 21, 2016  100 Prone Regional Championship  8:00 to 4:00 Joe Hodossey jmhodossey@yahoo.com  
  Saturday, May 21, 2016 200/300 Military Bolt Trophy Match 8:30 t0 12:00 Harry Gedicke 973-770-0386  
  Saturday, May 28, 2016 200/300 Tactical Rifle Match 8:00 to 12:00  Matt Popola hazmatt11@aol.com  
                 
  Saturday, June 4, 2016    PR 2x4 Stake Cutting Match 8:30 to 4:00  Harry Gedicke 973-770-0386  
  Sunday, June 5, 2016   CH  Range member orientation starts at 9:30 9:30 to 11:30  membership@anjrpc.org 201-891.2376  --
  Saturday, June 11, 2016 200 .22 Long Range Match 8:30 to 12:00  Allan Johnson 908-852-1424  
  Sunday, June 12, 2016
200/300
Highpower League  7:30 to 4:00   Highpower League Highpower@anjrpc.org  
  Sunday, June 12, 2016 C PR Service Pistol & DR State Championship 8:30 to 7:30 Dave Lange dl2700@aol.com   
  Saturday, June 18, 2016 C 200/300 Tactical Rifle Match 8:00 to 12:00 Matt Popola hazmatt11@aol.com  
  Saturday, June 18, 2016    100  Benchrest Match 9:00 to 1:00   Bob White 973-663-5159  
  Saturday, June 18, 2016   PR NJ Third Regiment Member Club Black Powder Match 8:00 to 4:00   Chris Diaman 201-503-1105   
  Sunday, June 26, 2016 200 MCL M1 Garand Match 8:30 to 2:00  Joe Riley  201-592-6093   
                 
  Sunday, July 3, 2016   CH  Range member orientation starts at 9:30 9:30 to 11:30  membership@anjrpc.org 201-891-2376   
  Sunday, July 10, 2016 200/300  Highpower 50 shot League  7:30 to 4:00  Highpower League Highpower@anjrpc.org  
  Sunday, July 17, 2016 200/300 .30 cal only Infantry Trophy Match 8:30 t0 12:00 
Harry Gedicke 973-770-0386  
  Saturday, July 23, 2016   100 Benchrest Match 9:00 to 1:00   Bob White 973-663-5159
 
  Saturday, July 23, 2016 200/300 Tactical Rifle Match 8:00 to 12:00 Matt Popola Hazmatt11@aol.com  
                 
  Sunday, August 7, 2016   CH  Range member orientation starts at 9:30 9:30 to 11:30  membership@anjrpc.org  201-891-2376   
  Sunday, August 7, 2016  200/300  Highpower 50 shot league 7:30 to 4:00 Highpower League Highpower@anjrpc.org  
  Saturday, August 13, 2016C C 100 Prone State Championship 8:00 to 5:00 Harry Jacobs 908-756-3728  
  Sunday, August 14, 2016  100  Prone State Championship 8:00 to 5:00  Harry Jacobs  908-756-3728  
  Sunday, August 14, 2016 C 200/300 MCL Rifle Qualification 8:30 to 2:30   Joe Riley 201-592-6093  
  Saturday, August 20, 2016 C 200/300 Tactical Rifle Match 8:00 to 12:00  Matt Popola  hazmatt11@aol.com  
  Saturday, August 20, 2016   100  Benchrest Match  9:00 to 1:00  Bob White  973-663-5159   
  Sunday August 21, 2016 C PR 2x4 Stake Cutting Match 8:30 to 4:00 Harry Gedicke 973-770-0386  
  Monday, August 22, 2016    100 Police 9:00 to 12:00  John Healey  973-764-9765  
  Sunday, August 27, 2016 C PR Precision Pistol 2700 8:30 to 7:30  Dave Lange dl2700@aol.com   
         
     
  Sunday, September 4, 2016   CH Range member orientation starts at 9:30 9:30 to 11:30  membership@anjrpc.org  201-891-2376  
  Sunday, September 4, 2016  200/300 Highpower 50 shot League 7:30 to 4:00  Highpower League HIghpower@anjrpc.org  
  Saturday, September 10, 2016 200 Sporting Rifle Match 8:30 to 12:00  Allan Johnson 908-852-1424  
  Saturday, September 10, 2016    100 Benchrest Match  9:00 to 1:00  Bob White 973-663-5159  
  Sunday, September 11, 2016 200 MCL 4 Position Match  8:30 to 2:30 Joe Riley 201-592-6093  
  Saturday, September 17, 2016    CH/PR/100  WAW Member Club Event   11:00 to 4:00 Membership@anjrpc.org    
  Sunday, September 18, 2016 200/300 Unlimited Infantry Trophy Match 8:30 to 12:00 Harry Gedicke 973-770-0386  
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
     
         
 
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

2/27/2016
NRA Basic Pistol Class February 27, 2016

Dedicated to responsible firearms ownership and use since 1934
Privacy Statement/Legal Notices
Please send comments on this website to Webmaster@anjrpc.org