Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Range Schedule
Share |



Current work projects may requiring closing one or more of the ranges at Cherry Ridge.







Please call the RANGE AVAILABILITY HOTLINE (973) 764-1333 before you come to the range.







*When an event is shown in ITALICS, the involved range(s) are open to all range members,







but cease-fires will be under the control of the event leader.








and include name and phone number of the responsible party, the date, start and end times,







and the ranges/clubhouse needed, along with the club or organization sponsoring








the event and the name of the event.















Thursday, January 01, 2015









Friday, January 02, 2015


















Saturday, January 03, 2015









Sunday, January 04, 2015


CH

New member orientation starts at 9:30

9:30 to 11:30

Membership@anjrpc.org

(201) 891-2376


Saturday, January 10, 2015


CH

First Steps Pistol

9:00 to 1:00

Training@ANJRPC.org

(973) 486-2300


Sunday, January 11, 2015


Ch

Personal Protection in the Home

9:00 to 5:00

Training@ANJRPC.org

(973) 486-2300


Saturday, January 17, 2015


CH/100

Weapons of Winter Wars

9:00 to 4:30

Stan Gurski

(732) 388-1202


Sunday, January 18, 2015


CH

Basic Pistol

9:00 to 5:00

Training@ANJRPC.org

(973) 486-2300


Saturday, January 24, 2015


CH/100

Weapons of Winter Wars Snow Date

9:00 to 4:30

Stan Gurski

(732) 388-1202


Sunday, January 25, 2015


CH

First Steps Rifle

9:00 to 1:00

Training@ANJRPC.org

(973) 486-2300











Sunday, February 01, 2015


CH

New member orientation starts at 9:30

9:30 to 11:30

Membership@anjrpc.org

(201) 891-2376


Saturday, February 07, 2015


CH

First Steps Shotgun

9:00 to 1:00

Training@ANJRPC.org

(973) 486-2300


Sunday, February 15, 2015


CH

First Steps Pistol

9:00 to 1:00

Training@ANJRPC.org

(973) 486-2300


Sunday, February 22, 2015


CH

Basic Pistol

9:00 to 5:00

Training@ANJRPC.org

(973) 486-2300











Sunday, March 01, 2015


CH

New member orientation starts at 9:30

9:30 to 11:30

Membership@anjrpc.org

(201) 891-2376


Saturday, March 14, 2015


CH

Benchrest Seminar

8:00 to 3:00

Bob White

(973) 663-5159


Saturday, March 21, 2015


CH/200

National Match Course Seminar

10:00 to 2:00

Ed Dempsey

(973) 697-4597


Sunday, March 22, 2015


CH

Garden State Black Powder Association

9:00 to 12:00

Earl Becker

(973) 694-6377


Sunday, March 22, 2015


PR

Garden State Black Powder Association

9:00 to 4:00

Earl Becker

(973) 694-6377


Saturday, March 28, 2015


100

Benchrest Clinic

8:00 to 3:00

Bob White

(973) 663-5159


Sunday, March 29, 2015


CH

Swap meet

8:30 to 12:00

Steve Kemmlein

(973) 296-2553


Sunday, March 29, 2015


200

Buffalo Rifle Match

7:30 to 1:00

Ken Kapusta

(201) 666-6825











Sunday, April 05, 2015


CH

New member orientation starts at 9:30

9:30 to 11:30

Membership@anjrpc.org

(201) 891-2376


Sunday, April 12, 2015


200/300

50 Shot National Match League

7:30 to 4:00

Ed Dempsey

(973) 697-4597


Saturday, April 18, 2015


100

Benchrest Match

8:30 to 4:00

Bob White

(973) 663-5159


Saturday, April 18, 2015


PR

2X4 Stake Cutting Match

8:30 to 4:00

Harry Gedicke

(973) 770-0386


Sunday, April 19, 2015


200/300

Military Bolt Match

8:00 to 12

Allan Johnson

(908) 852-1424


Saturday, April 25, 2015



Work Weekend All Ranges Closed






Sunday, April 26, 2015



Work Weekend All Ranges Closed















Sunday, May 03, 2015


CH

New member orientation starts at 9:30

9:30 to 11:30

Membership@anjrpc.org

(201) 891-2376


Sunday, May 10, 2015


200/300

80 Shot High-power Rifle Match

7:30 to 4:00

Ed Dempsey

(973) 697-4597


Saturday, May 16, 2015


PR/BP

3rd NJ Regiment (Jersey Blues)

8:30 to 4:00

Chris Diamen

(201) 503-1105


Saturday, May 16, 2015


100

Conventional Prone Regional Open 3200

8:30 to 4:00

Joe Hodossy

(908) 407-6106


Saturday, May 16, 2015


200/300

Tactical Rifle Match

8:30 to 1:00

Matt Popola

hazmatt11@aol.com


Sunday, May 17, 2015


100

Conventional Prone Regional Open 3200

8:30 to 4:00

Joe Hodossy

(908) 407-6106


Sunday, May 17, 2015


200/300

50 Shot National Match League

7:30 to 4:00

Ed Dempsey

(973) 697-4597


Sunday, May 24, 2015


CH 200/300

Garand Clinic

8:00 to 2:00

Allan Johnson

(908) 852-1424


Saturday, May 30, 2015


100

Benchrest Match

8:30 to 4:00

Bob White

(973) 663-5159


Saturday, May 30, 2015


200/300

Marine Corps League M1 Garand Shoot

8:00 to 12:30

Ray Sears

(973) 694-8457


Sunday, May 31, 2015


200/300

Garand Match

8:00 to 12:00

Allan Johnson

(908) 852-1424











Sunday, June 07, 2015


CH

New member orientation starts at 9:30

9:30 to 11:30

Membership@anjrpc.org

(201) 891-2376


Sunday, June 07, 2015


200/300

Bolt Action Rifle Infantry Trophy Match

8:00 to noon

Harry Gedicke

(973) 770-0386


Saturday, June 13, 2015


100

Benchrest Match

8:30 to 4:00

Bob White

(973) 663-5159


Saturday, June 13, 2015


PR

2X4 Stake Cutting Match

8:30 to 4:00

Harry Gedicke

(973) 770-0386


Sunday, June 14, 2015


PR

Service Pistol and Distinguished Revolver State Championship

8:30 to 6:00

Dave Lange

(201) 251-0933


Sunday, June 14, 2015


200/300

50 Shot National Match League

7:30 to 4:00

Ed Dempsey

(973) 697-4597


Sunday, June 21, 2015


200/300

80 Shot High-power Rifle Match

7:30 to 4:00

Ed Dempsey

(973) 697-4597


Saturday, June 27, 2015


200/300

Tactical Rifle Match

8:30 to 1:00

Matt Popola

hazmatt11@aol.com


Sunday, June 28, 2015


200/300

MCL Garand Match

8:30 to 2:00

Joe Riley

(201) 592-6093











Sunday, July 05, 2015


CH

New member orientation starts at 9:30

9:30 to 11:30

Membership@anjrpc.org

(201) 891-2376


Saturday, July 11, 2015


100

Benchrest Match

8:30 to 4:00

Bob White

(973) 663-5159


Sunday, July 12, 2015


200/300

50 Shot National Match League

7:30 to 4:00

Ed Dempsey

(973) 697-4597


Sunday, July 19, 2015


200/300

80 Shot High-power Rifle Match

7:30 to 4:00

Ed Dempsey

(973) 697-4597


Saturday, July 25, 2015


200/300

Tactical Rifle Match

8:30 to 1:00

Matt Popola

hazmatt11@aol.com


Saturday, July 25, 2015


PR/BP

3rd NJ Regiment (Jersey Blues)

8:30 to 4:00

Chris Diamen

(201) 503-1105











Sunday, August 02, 2015


CH

New member orientation starts at 9:30

9:30 to 11:30

Membership@anjrpc.org

(201) 891-2376


Saturday, August 08, 2015


100

Benchrest Match

8:30 to 4:00

Bob White

(973) 663-5159


Sunday, August 09, 2015


200/300

MCL Rifle Qualification

8:30 to 2:30

Joe Riley

(201) 592-6093


Sunday, August 09, 2015


PR

2X4 Stake Cutting Match

8:30 to 4:00

Harry Gedicke

(973) 770-0386


Saturday, August 15, 2015


100

Memorial & Prone State Championship Open 3200

8:30 to 4:00

Harry Jacobs

(908) 756-3726


Sunday, August 16, 2015


100

Memorial & Prone State Championship Open 3200

8:30 to 4:00

Harry Jacobs

(908) 756-3726


Sunday, August 16, 2015


200/300

50 Shot National Match League

7:30 to 4:00

Ed Dempsey

(973) 697-4597


Saturday, August 22, 2015


200/300

Tactical Rifle Match

8:30 to 1:00

Matt Popola

hazmatt11@aol.com


Sunday, August 23, 2015


200/300

80 Shot High-power Rifle Match

7:30 to 4:00

Ed Dempsey

(973) 697-4597


Saturday, August 29, 2015


PR

Bullseye 2700 (NRA Conventional Pistol)

8:30 to 6:00

Dave Lange

(201) 251-0933


Sunday, August 30, 2015


200/300

30 cal. only Infantry Trophy Match

8:00 to noon

Harry Gedicke

(973) 770-0386











Saturday, September 05, 2015


100

Benchrest Match

8:30 to 4:00

Bob White

(973) 663-5159


Sunday, September 06, 2015


CH

New member orientation starts at 9:30

9:30 to 11:30

Membership@anjrpc.org

(201) 891-2376


Sunday, September 06, 2015


200/300

.22 Long Range

8:00 to 12:00

Allan Johnson

(908) 852-1424


Saturday, September 12, 2015


All Ranges

Family Day

8:30 to 3:00

Debby Dempsey

(973) 697-4597


Sunday, September 13, 2015


200/300

50 Shot National Match League

7:30 to 4:00

Ed Dempsey

(973) 697-4597


Saturday, September 19, 2015


200/300

Unlimited Infantry Trophy Match

8:00 to noon

Harry Gedicke

(973) 770-0386


Sunday, September 20, 2015


200/300

MCL 4 Position Match

8:30 to 2:00

Joe Riley

(201) 592-6093


Saturday, September 26, 2015



Work Weekend All Ranges Closed






Sunday, September 27, 2015



Work Weekend All Ranges Closed















Saturday, October 03, 2015


PR

NJ Outdoor State Championship (NRA Conventional Pistol)

8:00 to 7:30

Dave Lange

(201) 251-0933











Sunday, October 04, 2015


PR

NJ Outdoor State Championship (NRA Conventional Pistol)

8:00 to 7:30

Dave Lange

(201) 251-0933


Sunday, October 04, 2015


CH

New member orientation starts at 9:30

9:30 to 11:30

Membership@anjrpc.org

(201) 891-2376


Sunday, October 04, 2015


200

Buffalo Rifle Match

7:30 to 1:00

Ken Kapusta

(201) 666-6825


Saturday, October 10, 2015


PR

2X4 Stake Cutting Match

8:30 to 4:00

Harry Gedicke

(973) 770-0386


Saturday, October 10, 2015


100

Benchrest Match

8:30 to 4:00

Bob White

(973) 663-5159


Saturday, October 10, 2015


200/300

Marine Corp League M1 Garand Shoot

8:00 to 12:30

Ray Sears

(973) 694-8457


Sunday, October 11, 2015


200/300

50 Shot National Match League Rain Date

7:30 to 4:00

Ed Dempsey

(973) 697-4597


Sunday, October 18, 2015


200/300

Sporting Rifle

8:00 to 12

Allan Johnson

(908) 852-1424


Sunday, October 18, 2015


CH

Swap meet

8:30 to 5:00

Steve Kemmlein

(973) 296-2553


Sunday, October 25, 2015


200/300

21st Annual Carlos Hathcock Match

8:30 to 3:00

Joe Riley

(201) 592-6093


Sunday, October 25, 2015


CH

Garden State Black Powder Association

9:00 to 12:00

Earl Becker

(973) 694-6377


Sunday, October 25, 2015


PR

Garden State Black Powder Association

9:00 to 4:00

Earl Becker

(973) 694-6377











Sunday, November 01, 2015


CH

New member orientation starts at 9:30

9:30 to 11:30

Membership@anjrpc.org

(201) 891-2376


Sunday, November 01, 2015


200/300

Infantry Trophy Match Rain Date

8:00 to 12:00

Harry Gedicke

(973) 770-0386


Saturday, November 14, 2015


CH

Armistice Day Shoot

10: to 5:00

Stan Gurski

(732) 388-1202


Saturday, November 14, 2015


100

Armistice Day Shoot

8:30 to 2:30

Stan Gurski

(732) 388-1202


Saturday, November 14, 2015


RP

Armistice Day Shoot

1:00 to 4:00

Stan Gurski

(732) 388-1202











Sunday, December 06, 2015


CH

New member orientation starts at 9:30

9:30 to 11:30

Membership@anjrpc.org

(201) 891-2376


Friday, December 25, 2015



All Ranges Closed

















Current work projects may requiring closing one or more of the ranges at Cherry Ridge.







Please call the RANGE AVAILABILITY HOTLINE (973) 764-1333 before you come to the range.







*When an event is shown in ITALICS, the involved range(s) are open to all range members,







but cease-fires will be under the control of the event leader.

















BP-Black Powder Section on Pistol Range








NOTE: Range schedule requests must be submitted via email to rangescheduling@anjrpc.org






Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Dedicated to responsible firearms ownership and use since 1934
Privacy Statement/Legal Notices
Please send comments on this website to Webmaster@anjrpc.org